La Liga

On Monday evening the La Liga Santander confirmed the opening-day fixtures for the season 2020/2021.

La Liga disclosed this in a tweet, following the conclusion of today’s draw, via its official website.

The new season will run from Saturday, September 13 to Sunday, May 23, 2021.

Recall that Real Madrid won the Spanish top-flight league title last season ahead of Barcelona and Atletico Madrid.

See full fixtures for opening match-day 1 below:

Also read:  Zidane hints on future with Real Madrid after La Liga title

D. Alavés vs Real Betis

Atlético de Madrid vs Sevilla FC

FC Barcelona vs Elche C.F.

SD Eibar vs RC Celta

Cádiz CF vs C.A. Osasuna

Granada CF vs Athletic Club

Real Madrid vs Getafe CF

Valencia CF vs Levante UD

Real Valladolid CF vs Real Sociedad

Villarreal CF vs SD Huesca

9jatalks Sports


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here